BALTIMORE NATIONAL HERITAGE AREA

Kenyona J. Moore
410.878.6411 (ext 4)
kmoore@baltimoreheritagearea.org

MARYLAND CENTER FOR HOSPITALITY TRAINING

Mike Haynie

Founder

(443) 604-3835

mhaynie@marylandhospitalitytraining.com

MARYLAND OFFICE OF TOURISM

Rich Gilbert

Travel Trade Sales Manager

(410) 767-6288

rgilbert@visitmaryland.org

DOWNTOWN PARTNERSHIP OF BALTIMORE

Chrissy Schifkovitz
Director of Business Development
410-244-1030 x717
cschifkovitz@dpob.org

MARYLAND HOUSE TRAVEL CENTER

Baltomore_Logo_Final_1K_Streetlamp_URL.j

Eric Masterton

Director of Tourism

(410) 659-7090

emasterton@baltimore.org

Jennifer Anderson

(410) 659-7066

janderson@baltimore.org

VISIT HOWARD COUNTY

Eric Teisch
(410) 313-1475
Eric@HowardCountyTourism.com