BALTIMORE NATIONAL HERITAGE AREA

Shauntee Daniels

Interim Executive Director

(410) 878-6411 ext. 4

sdaniels@baltimoreheritagearea.org

MARYLAND OFFICE OF TOURISM

Rich Gilbert

Travel Trade Sales Manager

(410) 767-6288

rgilbert@visitmaryland.org

MARYLAND CENTER FOR HOSPITALITY TRAINING

Mike Haynie

Founder

(443) 604-3835

mhaynie@marylandhospitalitytraining.com

MARYLAND TOURISM COALITION

Ruth Toomey

Executive Director

(336) 254-4648

ruth@mdtourism.org

Baltomore_Logo_Final_1K_Streetlamp_URL.j

Eric Masterton

Director of Tourism

(410) 659-7090

emasterton@baltimore.org

Jennifer Anderson

(410) 659-7066

janderson@baltimore.org