top of page
canopy-by-hilton-baltimore.jpeg

Beth Brainard

Beth.Brainard@hilton.com

(443) 422-6679

CANOPY BALTIMORE HARBOR POINT

484739600.jpeg

COURTYARD BALTIMORE DOWNTOWN
MCHENRY ROW

Josee Jean
jjean@shanercorp.com

Hyatt-Place-Baltimore-Inner-Harbor-1.jpeg

Rene Proctor
rene.proctor@hyatt.com

HYATT PLACE

Lee Johnson-Lowe

Director of Group Sales

(410) 659-3096

ljohnson@lordbaltimorehotel.com

LORD BALTIMORE HOTEL

IMG_9145-1.jpeg

ROOST BALTIMORE

Christopher Allen
callen@myroost.com

TRU BY HILTON

Amaryllis Edwards
Sales Manager
Amaryllis.edwards@hilton.com

Monica Rodriguez
General Manager
Monica.rodriguez@hilton.com

bwidt-entrance-0034-hor-clsc.webp

Nicole Wietstruk
Director of Sales
443-923-4010
nicole.wietstruk@crestlinehotels.com

COURTYARD BALTIMORE DOWNTOWN INNER HARBOR

Japera Burgess
japera.burgess2@hilton.com
443-573-8786

HILTON BALTIMORE - INNER HARBOR

KIMPTON HOTEL MONACO

Rebecca Gisriel

Sales Manager

(443) 692-6770

rebecca.gisriel@monaco-
baltimore.com

Beth Brekke

Sales Manager

BBrekke@mccbwi.org

unnamed.jpeg

MARITIME CONFERENCE CENTER

royal-sonesta-harbor.jpeg

ROYAL SONESTA
HARBOR COURT

Marian Hrab

Director of Sales

marian.hrab@sonesta.com

bwits-exterior-0040-hor-clsc.jpeg

TOWNEPLACE SUITES
BWI AIRPORT

Lacie Keesee
lacie.keesee@towneplacesuitesbwi.com

bottom of page