Janet Campbell

Director of Sales

(410) 633-9500

janet@bwhotelbaltimore.com

Melrose Gamboa

(410) 633-9500 ext. 7223

groups@bwhotelbaltimore.com

BEST WESTERN PLUS HOTEL & CONFERENCE CENTER

bwidt-entrance-0034-hor-clsc.webp

Nicole Wietstruk
Director of Sales
443-923-4010
nicole.wietstruk@crestlinehotels.com

COURTYARD BALTIMORE DOWNTOWN INNER HARBOR

Veronica Lombardi

Area Director of Sales

(410) 933-0281

veronica.lombardi@onelodging.com

FAIRFIELD INN & SUITES BY MARRIOTT - BALTIMORE/ WHITE MARSH

KIMPTON HOTEL MONACO

Rebecca Gisriel

Sales Manager

(443) 692-6770

rebecca.gisriel@monaco-
baltimore.com

Maritime Conference Center.png

Jill Porter

Director of Sales

(443) 989-3509

jporter@mccbwi.org

MARITIME CONFERENCE CENTER

Ginger Veighey

Marketing Coordinator

gveighey@mitags.org

canopy-by-hilton-baltimore.jpeg

Chris Allen
Director of Sales & Marketing
443 960 8673
Chris.Allen3@Hilton.com

Ericka Campbell
443-960-868
Ericka.Campbell@Hilton.com

CANOPY BALTIMORE HARBOR POINT

Danielle Emich

Director of Sales

(443)392-9142

Danielle.L.Emich@marriott.com

FAIRFIELD INN & SUITES BY MARRIOTT - BALTIMORE DOWNTOWN/ INNER HARBOR

220n0g0000007v62fF4AE_Z_1100_824_R5_Q70_D.webp

Aliyyah Abdul-Adl
443-392-9011​

Aliyyah.Abdul-Adl@Hilton.com

HILTON GARDEN INN/ HOMEWOOD SUITES

Lee Johnson-Lowe

Director of Group Sales

(410) 659-3096

ljohnson@lordbaltimorehotel.com

LORD BALTIMORE HOTEL

TRU BY HILTON

Amaryllis Edwards
Sales Manager
Amaryllis.edwards@hilton.com

Monica Rodriguez
General Manager
Monica.rodriguez@hilton.com