Janet Campbell

Director of Sales

(410) 633-9500

janet@bwhotelbaltimore.com

Melrose Gamboa

(410) 633-9500 ext. 7223

groups@bwhotelbaltimore.com

BEST WESTERN PLUS HOTEL & CONFERENCE CENTER

Sophia Montgomery

Director of Sales
(443) 772-5000

sophia.montgomery@countryinns.com

COUNTRY INN & SUITES BALTIMORE NORTH

Mike Rosa

Director of Sales

(443) 573-2235

mike@daysinnerharbor.com

DAYS INN INNER HARBOR

Lilly Trimino

Director of Sales & Marketing

(410) 796-9885

Lillyt@thehotelarundel.com

CANOPY BALTIMORE HARBOR POINT

Serah Nzueni

Sales Manager

(410) 796-9847

Serahn@thehotelarundel.com

Lilly Trimino

Director of Sales & Marketing

(410) 796-9885

Lillyt@thehotelarundel.com

COMFORT INN & SUITES
BALTIMORE INNER HARBOR

Serah Nzueni

Sales Manager

(410) 796-9847

Serahn@thehotelarundel.com

Crystal Wolfe

Director of Sales

(410) 246-9408

crystal.wolfe@aimhosp.com

DELTA HOTELS BALTIMORE INNER HARBOR

Danielle Emich

Director of Sales

(443)392-9142

Danielle.L.Emich@marriott.com

FAIRFIELD INN & SUITES BY MARRIOTT - BALTIMORE DOWNTOWN/ INNER HARBOR

Doubletree Hilton Annapolis (2).jpeg

Terry Duley

Director of Sales

tduley@doubletree

annapolis.com

DOUBLETREE BY HILTON ANNAPOLIS

Veronica Lombardi

Area Director of Sales

(410) 933-0281

veronica.lombardi@onelodging.com

FAIRFIELD INN & SUITES BY MARRIOTT - BALTIMORE/ WHITE MARSH

Dionne Fowlkes

Senior Complex Sales Manager

(410) 538-7888

dionne.fowlkes@otohotels.com

HAMPTON INN & SUITES - INNER HARBOR

Lindsey Meagher

Director of Sales

(443) 692-6771

Lindsey.Meagher@

hotelmonaco.com

KIMPTON HOTEL MONACO

Rebecca Gisriel

Sales Manager

(443) 692-6770

rebecca.gisriel@

hotelmonaco.com

Maritime Conference Center.png

Jill Porter

Director of Sales

(443) 989-3509

jporter@mccbwi.org

Brian Senft

Senior Sales Analyst

(443) 989-3203

bsenft@mccbwi.org

MARITIME CONFERENCE CENTER

Lilly Trimino

Director of Sales & Marketing

(410) 796-9885

Lillyt@thehotelarundel.com

HOTEL AT ARUNDEL PRESERVE

Serah Nzueni

Sales Manager

(410) 796-9847

Serahn@thehotelarundel.com

Lee Johnson-Lowe

Director of Group Sales

(410) 659-3096

ljohnson@lordbaltimorehotel.com

LORD BALTIMORE HOTEL

Patricia "Pat" Palmere

Complex Sales Manager

(410) 385-6715

pat.palmere@crescenthotels.com

Femi Osimokun

Assistant Director of Sales

(410) 385-6572

fosimokun@crescent

hotels.com

RADISSON HOTEL BALTIMORE DOWNTOWN INNER HARBOR