the-charm-tastic-mile.jpeg

Derrick Vaughan
Founder
443-851-5244
thecharmtasticmile@gmail.com

THE CHARM'TASTIC MILE OF BALTIMORE INC.

EverymanTheatre-1PRINT-Alan-Gilbert-1024x683.jpeg

EVERYMAN THEATRE

Corey Frier
cfrier@everymantheatre.org

2937141_lg.jpeg

Jonathan Schwartz
Executive Director
jschwartz@mdlyric.org

LYRIC BALTIMORE

Scott Barr

Group Sales Manager

(410) 576-3842

sbarr@aqua.org

NATIONAL AQUARIUM

Nora Campbell

Director of Sales

(410) 576-3848

ncampbell@aqua.org

Dana Kirn

Senior Director of Sales & Revenue

(443) 552-5290

dana.kirn@marylandzoo.org

MARYLAND ZOO

caption.jpeg

WONDERFLY EVENTS

Aaron Smith

(410) 261-4494

aaron@wonderflyhq.com