Sean Murphy

Owner

(443) 970-6678

info@charmcityclueroom.com

CHARM CITY CLUE ROOM

Steven Rivera

Senior Corporate Sales Manager

(410) 465-9906

steven_rivera@daveandbusters.com

DAVE & BUSTER'S OF WHITE MARSH

Dana Kirn

Senior Director of Sales & Revenue

(443) 552-5290

dana.kirn@marylandzoo.org

MARYLAND ZOO

Scott Barr

Group Sales Manager

(410) 576-3842

sbarr@aqua.org

NATIONAL AQUARIUM

Nora Campbell

Director of Sales

(410) 576-3848

ncampbell@aqua.org

Braxton Vogdes

Sales Coordinator

(667) 207-6524

bvogdes@iflyworld.com

iFLY BALTIMORE

Kristen Schascheck

Vice President, Sales

(214) 596-7600 

Kristen.Schascheck@medievaltimes.com

MEDIEVAL TIMES DINNER AND TOURNAMENT

Cheryl Clemens Everidge

Director of Sales

(443) 276-3221

colgs@tobysdinnertheatre.com

TOBY'S DINNER THEATRE