ARAMARK

Sarah Conlin

General Manager

(410) 230-8292

Conlin-Sarah@aramark.com

CHARM CITY MEADWORKS

Jon Graybeal

Tap Room & Events Manager

(443) 961-1072

jon@charmcitymeadworks.com

HARD ROCK CAFE

LeAnn Cammarata

Sales and Marketing Manager 

(410) 576-2210

Leann.cammarata@hardrock.com

Jennifer McIllwain

Director of Marketing & Public Relations

(410) 889-3334 ext. 201

jen@missshirleys.com

Jessica Tyree

Social Media & Marketing Manager

(410) 889-3334 ext. 200

jessica@missshirleys.com

MISS SHIRLEY'S CAFE

RUSTY SCUPPER

Rayven Boone

Sales Manager

(443) 961-8593

rboone@rusty-scupper.com

CAPITAL GRILLE

Alyssa Hays

Sales Manager

(443) 703-4064

baltimore@tcgdine.com

Allison Bruce

Senior Sales Manager

(410) 528-9292

baltimoreevents@fogo.com

FOGO DE CHAO

Dana Twardowski

Catering Sales Manager

(410) 234-0180

dtwardowski@ldry.com

MCCORMICK & SHMICK'S SEAFOOD & STEAKS AT THE INNER HARBOR - BALTIMORE

PHILLIPS SEAFOOD, BALTIMORE

Michelle Torres

Director of Marketing

(410) 685-6600

mtorres@phillipsfoods.com

SAGAMORE SPIRIT

Nick Meeks

Visitor Services Manager

(410) 624-7487

nick@sagamorespirit.com

TIR NA NOG

Helen Woods

Director of Operations

(917) 797-7307

helen@tirnanognyc.com