bar_51_70553-159007429521694.jpeg

Sarah Conlin

General Manager

(410) 230-8292

Conlin-Sarah@aramark.com

ARAMARK

Allison Bruce

Senior Sales Manager

(410) 528-9292

baltimoreevents@fogo.com

FOGO DE CHAO

Dana Twardowski

Catering Sales Manager

(410) 234-0180

dtwardowski@ldry.com

MCCORMICK & SHMICK'S SEAFOOD & STEAKS AT THE INNER HARBOR - BALTIMORE

423116_7ab954e5b8_original.jpeg

Michelle Torres

Director of Marketing

(410) 685-6600

mtorres@phillipsfoods.com

PHILLIPS SEAFOOD, BALTIMORE

Greener+Fest+Patio+-+2019+05+21+(1+of+1)(1).jpeg

Tom Foster
Co-Founder & Owner
443-827-8385
tom@diamondbackbeer.com

DIAMONDBACK BREWING

Katie Iozzi
Sales and Marketing Manager
katie.iozzi@hardrock.com

HARD ROCK CAFE

Jennifer McIllwain

Director of Marketing & Public Relations

(410) 889-3334 ext. 201

jen@missshirleys.com

Jessica Tyree

Social Media & Marketing Manager

(410) 889-3334 ext. 200

jessica@missshirleys.com

MISS SHIRLEY'S CAFE

Jodi Roze
Owner
jodi@yes-chef.com

YES CHEF!