Dana Kirn, President

Maryland Zoo in Baltimore

(443) 552-5290

dana.kirn@marylandzoo.org

Mike Haynie, Treasurer

Maryland Center for Hospitality Training

(443) 604-3835

mhaynie@marylandhospitality

training.com

Chris Riehl, Legislative & Bylaws

Baltimore Rent-A-Tour

(410) 464-7994

chris@rentatour.com

Dionne ​Fowlkes, Outreach

Springhill Suites

DFowlkes@peachtreehotelgroup.com

Dana Twardowski, Membership

McCormick and Schmick's

(410) 234-0180

dtwardowski@ldry.com

Patrick Smith, Marketing

Pride of Baltimore

patrick@pride2.org

Rich Gilbert, Advisor

Maryland Office of Tourism

(410) 767-6288

rgilbert@visitmaryland.org

Allison Bruce, Vice President

Fogo de Chao
(410) 528-9292

baltimoreevents@fogo.com

 

Jennifer McIllwain, Secretary

Miss Shirley's Cafe

(410) 889-3334 ext. 201

jen@missshirleys.com

Rebecca Gisriel, Outreach

Hotel Monaco

(443) 692-6731

rebecca.gisriel@hotelmonaco.com

Danielle Emich, Membership

Fairfield Inn and Suites by

Marriott Baltimore Inner Harbor

(443) 392-9142
danielle.l.emich@marriott.com

Bobby Cardoni, Marketing

Strategic Factory

bcardoni@strategicfactory.com

Mia Blom, Community Outreach

Visit Baltimore

(410) 659-8373

mblom@baltimore.org

Eric Masterton, Advisor

Visit Baltimore

(410) 659-7090

emasterton@baltimore.org