top of page

Allison Bruce, President

Sales & Marketing Consultant
(410) 292-0683

Bruce_Allison@Outlook.com

Chris Riehl, Treasurer

Baltimore Rent-A-Tour

(410) 464-7994

chris@rentatour.com

Katie Iozzi, Outreach

Hard Rock Cafe

(410) 347-7625

katie.iozzi@hardrock.com

Japera Burgess, Legislative & Bylaws
Hilton Baltimore Inner Harbor
(443) 573-8716

japera.burgess2@hilton.com

Chrissy Schifkovitz, Membership

Downtown Partnership of Baltimore

410-244-1030 x717

cschifkovitz@dpob.org 

Michelle Torres, Marketing
Phillips Seafood Restaurants

(443) 263-1293
mtorres@phillipsfoods.com

Rich Gilbert, Advisor

Maryland Office of Tourism

(410) 767-6288

rgilbert@visitmaryland.org

Jennifer McIllwain, Vice President

Miss Shirley's Cafe

(410) 889-3334 ext. 201

jen@missshirleys.com

 

Rebecca Gisriel, Secretary

Hotel Monaco

(443) 692-6731

rebecca.gisriel@monaco-baltimore.com

Scott Barr, Outreach

National Aquarium

(410) 576-3842

sbarr@aqua.org

Becky Porzillo, Membership

Watermark 

410-268-7601 ext.200

becky@watermarkjourney.com

Bobby Cardoni, Marketing

Strategic Factory

(443) 589-3148

bcardoni@strategicfactory.com

Mia Blom, Community Outreach

Visit Baltimore

(410) 659-8373

mblom@baltimore.org

Dana Kirn, Advisor

Maryland Zoo in Baltimore

(443) 552-5290

dana.kirn@marylandzoo.org

bottom of page