© 2019 by Baltimore Tourism Association. Background photo by Dean Ray courtesy of Visit Baltimore. Proudly created with Wix.com

Chris Riehl, President

Baltimore Rent-A-Tour

(410) 464-7994

chris@rentatour.com

Jamie Spicer, Treasurer

Cruises on the Bay by Watermark

(410) 268-7601 ext. 107

jamie@watermarkjourney.com

Caitlin Feeley, Marketing

Radisson & Crowne Plaza

Baltimore Downtown/ Inner Harbor

(410) 385-6515

caitlin.feeley@crescenthotels.com

Jack Tomalis, Legislative

Roadeo

(443) 253-1843

jack@roadeo.com

Scott Rubin, Membership

Maryland Historical Society

(410) 685-3750

srubin@mdhs.org

Rich Gilbert, Advisor

Maryland Office of Tourism

(410) 767-6288

rgilbert@visitmaryland.org

Lindsey Meagher, Advisor & Past President

Hotel Monaco

(443) 692-6771

lindsey.meagher@hotelmonaco.com

Scott Barr, Vice President

National Aquarium

(410) 576-3842

sbarr@aqua.org

Dana Kirn, Secretary

Maryland Zoo in Baltimore

(443) 552-5290

dana.kirn@marylandzoo.org

Jennifer McIllwain, Marketing

Miss Shirley's Cafe

(410) 889-3334 ext. 201

jen@missshirleys.com

Allison Bruce, Membership

Fogo de Chao
(410) 528-9292

baltimoreevents@fogo.com

Amy Shope, Outreach

Doubletree by Hilton Annapolis

(410) 897-0083

ashope@doubletreeannapolis.com

Eric Masterton, Advisor

Visit Baltimore

(410) 659-7090

emasterton@baltimore.org