Chris Riehl, President

Baltimore Rent-A-Tour

(410) 464-7994

chris@rentatour.com

Mike Haynie, Treasurer

Maryland Center for Hospitality Training

(443) 604-3835

mhaynie@marylandhospitality

training.com

Jack Tomalis, Legislative

Roadeo

(443) 253-1843

jack@roadeo.com

Caitlin Feeley, Marketing

Select Event Group  

(301) 812-3494 

cfeeley@selecteventgroup.com 

Dana Twardowski, Membership

McCormick and Schmick's

(410) 234-0180

dtwardowski@ldry.com

Danielle Emich, Outreach

Fairfield Inn and Suites by

Marriott Baltimore Inner Harbor

(443) 392-9142
danielle.l.emich@marriott.com

Rich Gilbert, Advisor

Maryland Office of Tourism

(410) 767-6288

rgilbert@visitmaryland.org

Scott Barr, Vice President

National Aquarium

(410) 576-3842

sbarr@aqua.org

Dana Kirn, Secretary

Maryland Zoo in Baltimore

(443) 552-5290

dana.kirn@marylandzoo.org

TBD, Community Outreach

Jennifer McIllwain, Marketing

Miss Shirley's Cafe

(410) 889-3334 ext. 201

jen@missshirleys.com

Allison Bruce, Membership

Fogo de Chao
(410) 528-9292

baltimoreevents@fogo.com

Rebecca Gisriel, Outreach

Hotel Monaco

(443) 692-6731

rebecca.gisriel@hotelmonaco.com

Eric Masterton, Advisor

Visit Baltimore

(410) 659-7090

emasterton@baltimore.org

© 2019 by Baltimore Tourism Association. Background photo by Dean Ray courtesy of Visit Baltimore. Proudly created with Wix.com